Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

God's Lo​ve ​Song Ministries

Events


What a pleasure it is to partner with God in discipling His people to become masterful handlers of the Word of God!

See our upcoming events below.

If you would like to request Prophetess Free to minister at your church, organization, or gathering, 

email us at events@Godslovesongministries.com

To support GLSM financially, click here.



Join Us For these Power-Packed Events

You won't want to miss!!!


WED

Jan 5

2022

Launching of Discipleship Way Kenya


Time:

7:30 am CST  |  4:30 pm EAT


To learn more about 

Discipleship Way Kenya, 

click here.




SAT

Jan 15

2022

Beyond Salvation: The Art of Receiving God's Promises

With Prophetess Katherine Free and Pastor True Lafayette


Time:

10 am PST   |   12 pm CST  |  1 pm EST  |  9 pm EAT

Connect on FB:

@TrueFreeLove

or here, at 

GLSM Eternity Chats


SUN

Jan 30

2022

Ordination/Commissioning Service


Prophetess Free will be commissioned to the office of the Prophet.  


Time:

10 am PST   |   12 pm CST  |  1 pm EST  |  9 pm EAT

Join us! 


Encourage Prophetess Free with your support.

Zoom Link will be provided.


SAT

Feb 19

2022

Beyond Salvation: The Art of Receiving God's Promises

With Prophetess Katherine Free and Pastor True Lafayette

Time:

10 am PST   |   12 pm CST  |  1 pm EST  |  9 pm EAT

Connect on FB:

@TrueFreeLove

or here, at 

GLSM Eternity Chats


SAT

Mar 19

2021

Beyond Salvation: The Art of Receiving God's Promises

With Prophetess Katherine Free and Pastor True Lafayette

Time:

10 am PST   |   12 pm CST  |  1 pm EST  |  9 pm EAT

Connect on FB:

@TrueFreeLove

WED

Apr 7

2022

Discipleship Way Kenya -

Session 2 Starts


Time:

7:30 am CST  |  4:30 pm EAT

To learn more about 

Discipleship Way Kenya, 

click here.

SAT

Apr 16

2022

Beyond Salvation: The Art of Receiving God's Promises

With Prophetess Katherine Free and Pastor True Lafayette

Time:

10 am PST   |   12 pm CST  |  1 pm EST  |  9 pm EAT

Connect on FB:

@TrueFreeLove

or here, at 

GLSM Eternity Chats


Give

Stay Tuned for our 

Power-Packed 2022 Events

You won't want to miss!!!


Give